Member Listings

Hattie Larlham Center for Children with Disabilities

Richard Grossberg MD
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 9772 Diagonal Road
City: Mantua
State: OH
Zip: 44255
Email: richard.grossberg@hattielarlham.org

Home of the Innocents

Jeff Lewis
Member Type: Active, 50+
Title: Administrator/Vice President
Address 1: 11000 East Market Street
City: Louisville
State: KY
Zip: 40206
Day Phone: 502-596-1115
Email: JLewis@homeoftheinnocents.org
Website: http://homeoftheinnocents.org

Kulana Malama

Paul Bursey
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 91-1360 Karayan Street
City: Ewa Beach
State: HI
Zip: 96706
Email: pbursey@icfsnf.com

New England Pediatric Care

Ellen O'Gorman
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 78 Boston Road
City: N. Billerica
State: MA
Zip: 01862
Email: eogorman@nepc.org

Pathways Nursing & Rehabilitation

Jeff Ruso
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 1805 Providence Ave
City: Niskayuna
State: NY
Zip: 12309
Email: jruso@pathways-rehab.com

Pediatric Specialty Care

Jennifer White
Member Type: Active
Address 1: Park View Towers, 1150 First Avenue
Address 2: Ste 825
City: King of Prussia
State: PA
Zip: 19406
Email: jwhite@pediatricspecialty.com

Plymouth Rehabilitation and Health Care Center

Matthew Muratore
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 123 South Street
City: Plymouth
State: MA
Zip: 02360
Email: mmuratore@plymouthrhcc.com

Providence Child Center

Pat Budo
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 830 NE 47th Avenue
City: Portland
State: OR
Zip: 97213
Email: patricia.budo@providence.org

Rady Children's Hospital-San Diego

Pamela Dixon
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 3020 Children's Way
City: San Diego
State: CA
Zip: 92123
Email: pdixon@rchsd.org

St. Joseph Home

Michael Rench
Member Type: Active
City: Cincinnati
State: OH
Email: mrench@stjosephhome.org