Member Listings

Anne Carlsen Center

Eric Monson
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 701 3rd Street NW
City: Jamestown
State: ND
Zip: 58402
Email: eric.monson@annecenter.org

Cedarcrest Center for Children with Disabilities

Cathy Gray
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 91 Maple Avenue
City: Keene
State: NH
Zip: 03431
Email: cgray@cedarcrest4kids.org

Children's Hospital of Richmond at VCU

Sharon Darby
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 2924 Brook Road
City: Richmond
State: VA
Zip: 23220
Email: sdarby@chva.org

Children's Recovery Center

Donna Walker
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 3777 South Bascom Ave.
City: Campbell
State: CA
Zip: 95008
Email: donna@pedisubacute.com

Children's Rehab Network

Martha Cano
Member Type: Active
Title: Administrator
Address 1: 11428 SW 109th Road
City: Miami
State: FL
Zip: 33176
Day Phone: 305-273-4247
Email: marthac@crcmiami.com
Children Served Annually: 96
Primary Funding: Medicaid
Rehab Facility: yes
Financial Designation: For Profit
Staff: 70
EMR: none

Children's Specialized Hospital

Judy Potter
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 150 New Providence Road
City: Mountainside
State: NJ
Zip: 07092
Email: jmpotter@childrens-specialized.org
Biographical Info: Children's Specialized Hospital

ChildServe

Tracey Page
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 5406 Merle Hay Road
City: Des Moines
State: IA
Zip: 50131
Email: traceyp@childserve.org

Christy Czajka

Christy Czajka
Member Type: Affiliate
Address 1: 7464 N. Sheridan Road
City: Chicago
State: IL
Zip: 60626
Email: vln_administrator@thealdennetwork.com

Cleveland Clinic Children's Hospital for Rehabilitation|

Jennifer Manning
Member Type: Active, 50+
Title: Administrator
Address 1: 2801 Martin Luther King Blvd.
City: Cleveland
State: OH
Zip: 44104
Day Phone: (216) 448-6424
Email: MANNINJ@ccf.org
Website: http://ClevelandClinicChildrens.org/rehabhospital
Primary Funding: Medicaid
Rehab Facility: Rehab licensed for 52
Financial Designation: 501(c)(3)
Staff: 400
EMR: EPIC

Exceptional Care for Children

Annette Moore
Member Type: Active
Address 1: 11 Independence Way
City: Newark
State: DE
Zip: 19713
Email: amoore@exceptionalcare.org