Our Board


Holly Jarek, RN, MS, NHA

Seven Hills Pediatric Center
Groton, MA

Vice President
Tracey Page, BHS

DesMoines, IA

Linda Mosiello, RN, MS, C-NE, LNHA

Sunshine Children’s Home & Rehab Center
Ossining, NY

Cathy Gray, MA, NHA

Cedarcrest Center for Children with Disabilities
Keene, NH

Immediate Past President
Edwin Simpser, MD, FAAD

St. Mary’s Health Care System for Children
Bayside, NY

Area Directors:

Jeff Lewis, LVN, MA, NHA
Advocacy – Chair

Home of the Innocents
Louiseville, KY

Michael Johnson, MD
Clinical Practice & Research – Chair

The Children’s Hospital for Rehabilitation
Bethany, OK

LaShawn McCray, ARNP, FNP, NP-C
Education – Chair

Broward Children’s Center
Pompano Beach, FL

Jennifer White, MSS
Marketing & Development Co-Chair

Pediatric Specialty Care
Philadelphia, PA

JoAnn Vance, RN, NHA
Marketing & Development – Co-Chair

Providence Child Center
Portland, OR

At Large Directors:

Dan Connors

St. Joseph Home
Cincinnati, OH

Ellen O’ Gorman, MA, NHA

New England Pediatric
North Bilerica, MA

Lauren Waite, M.Ed

Voorhees Pediatric Facility
Voorhees, NJ